Disneyland Resort Express Los Angeles Airport (LAX)

4.0 stars 944 reviews

5.0 stars Bus was clean, comfortable, and on time. Much easier than renting a car to get to/frm LAX and Anaheim. Reviewed by:Robert F.,
USA, November 2014
Read all 944 reviews »

"LAX Express!"

  Adult Child

Lowest Price From $23.99 USD $0.00 USD

Need a ride to and from the airport on your next trip to the Disneyland Resort? Let us save you the hassle of renting a car, calling a service or finding a shuttle with our Disneyland Resort Express transfer from the Los Angeles Airport (LAX) to Anaheim hotels.

100% Price Guarantee: We will refund the difference if you find a lower price online or at your destination. Find out more.

Reviews & ratings from fellow travelers

Read what other travelers think about the Disneyland Resort Express Los Angeles Airport (LAX) - Anaheim Resort Area Transportation. We only accept reviews from actual, confirmed travelers who purchased the tour / activity from us, so you can be sure the reviews are unbiased and authentic.

Sort by
Reviews 51-60 of 944
5.0 stars

Great price and service

Reviewed by:Joyce H., Canada, November 2012

5.0 stars

Our pick up was on time and efficient. The driver was couteous and helpful.

Reviewed by:Joanne W., Australia, November 2012

5.0 stars

Very efficient transfer to our hotel, and the driver was very funny and friendly!

Reviewed by:Glenn S., Australia, November 2012

5.0 stars

I love everything. It was a very enjoyful trip. I would recommend to all my friends . It definitely was a five star- Plus. The drivers were the best . The host too were the best . Truthfully it made my trip a very enjoyful one . Thank you all .

Reviewed by:Ronald N., USA, October 2012

5.0 stars

Great service! Drivers and tour guides made sure that we were comfortable and were overall cheerful, knowledgeable and helpful.

Reviewed by:Arthur R., Canada, October 2012

5.0 stars

Perfectly executed. Thank you. Perhaps could be more comparable on price...

Reviewed by:Anonymous, USA, October 2012

5.0 stars

price was right, on time, instructions clear on w_here to meet the bus. drivers polite.

Reviewed by:diane B., USA, October 2012

5.0 stars

Big comfortable bus, especially if you have considerable luggage. Picked up 50 metres frm hotel. Didnt have to change at depot - straight through to LAX Airport. First off the bus - couldnt ask for anything better.

Reviewed by:Jennifer T., Australia, October 2012

5.0 stars

Your service was on time, your driver was helpful and welcoming and we would recommend your service to other visitors to Anaheim.

Reviewed by:Anonymous, New Zealand, October 2012

5.0 stars

Coaches were clean, drivers very friendly & helpful & more than adequate time t_able. EXCELLENT .

Reviewed by:John P., Australia, October 2012

Reviews 51-60 of 944

Advertisement