Disneyland Resort Express Los Angeles Airport (LAX)

4.0 stars 944 reviews

5.0 stars Great one! Would do it again and recommend. Reviewed by:Colette P.,
Canada, January 2015
Read all 944 reviews »

"LAX Express!"

  Adult Child

Lowest Price From $23.99 USD $0.00 USD

Need a ride to and from the airport on your next trip to the Disneyland Resort? Let us save you the hassle of renting a car, calling a service or finding a shuttle with our Disneyland Resort Express transfer from the Los Angeles Airport (LAX) to Anaheim hotels.

100% Price Guarantee: We will refund the difference if you find a lower price online or at your destination. Find out more.

Reviews & ratings from fellow travelers

Read what other travelers think about the Disneyland Resort Express Los Angeles Airport (LAX) - Anaheim Resort Area Transportation. We only accept reviews from actual, confirmed travelers who purchased the tour / activity from us, so you can be sure the reviews are unbiased and authentic.

Sort by
Reviews 51-60 of 944
5.0 stars

Everything went well. Pick up from LAX and the hotel were very convenient. We will definitely use you next year!

Reviewed by:John L., USA, November 2012

5.0 stars

It was on time, it was a excellent bus and also it was a terrific service form the driver.

Reviewed by:Anonymous, Mexico, November 2012

5.0 stars

Great price and service

Reviewed by:Joyce H., Canada, November 2012

5.0 stars

Our pick up was on time and efficient. The driver was couteous and helpful.

Reviewed by:Joanne W., Australia, November 2012

5.0 stars

Very efficient transfer to our hotel, and the driver was very funny and friendly!

Reviewed by:Glenn S., Australia, November 2012

5.0 stars

I love everything. It was a very enjoyful trip. I would recommend to all my friends . It definitely was a five star- Plus. The drivers were the best . The host too were the best . Truthfully it made my trip a very enjoyful one . Thank you all .

Reviewed by:Ronald N., USA, October 2012

5.0 stars

Great service! Drivers and tour guides made sure that we were comfortable and were overall cheerful, knowledgeable and helpful.

Reviewed by:Arthur R., Canada, October 2012

5.0 stars

Perfectly executed. Thank you. Perhaps could be more comparable on price...

Reviewed by:Anonymous, USA, October 2012

5.0 stars

price was right, on time, instructions clear on w_here to meet the bus. drivers polite.

Reviewed by:diane B., USA, October 2012

5.0 stars

Big comfortable bus, especially if you have considerable luggage. Picked up 50 metres frm hotel. Didnt have to change at depot - straight through to LAX Airport. First off the bus - couldnt ask for anything better.

Reviewed by:Jennifer T., Australia, October 2012

Reviews 51-60 of 944